You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm joining in on the Seven Day Black and White Challenge. Here's day 1!

Helen! Great post and I'm honored. It is this type of camaraderie that makes steemit an amazing community.

Sorry for the 5 day delay!...I was on a covert mission with some of my best friends skiing the hills of Colorado and I would have jumped on this nomination sooner had I known. My head is spinning now on what I should post tonight. :)

  • Gunnar
Sort:  

Hello! Great to hear that you're up for the challenge! I agree, camaraderie is the best thing about Steemit.
No worries about the delay, skiing the hills of Colorado is the best excuse! I've skied in Colorado myself and it's the best powder I ever had!
Look forward to see your contribution! :) Helen

Thanks again for the nomination. I'm having so much fun with this B&W challenge and learning a lot about he Steemit community. Cheers

My pleasure, I'm glad you're having fun! I discovered the same thing... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26