Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 3

Dear Steemians

Thanks to @randypike for the nomination. Here comes my third photo for the 7-day B&W Challenge.

Today I nominate @trudeehunter


Liebe Steemians

Danke an @randypike für die Nominierung. Hier kommt mein drittes Foto für die 7-tägige S&W Challenge.

Heute nominiere ich @trudeehunter


GOPR2257.jpg


Rules of the Challenge:
7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life;
Present a picture every day for 7 days;
No people;
No explanation;
Nominate somebody everyday, though everyone can join;
Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags;
...have fun


Regeln zur Challenge:
veröffentliche 7 schwarz/weiss Fotos, die einen wichtigen Teil deines Lebens abbilden;
1 Foto pro Tag;
keine Person;
keine Erläuterung;
nominiere jeden Tag einen Stemian deiner Wahl, jeder kann mitmachen;
verwende den tag #sevendaybnwchallenge , als einen von Fünf;
….viel Spass


I hope you like my post and I wish you all a wonderful day.

Take care,

Yours, Patrick


Ich hoffe, mein Post gefällt euch und wünsche euch einen schönen Tag.

Passt auf euch auf,

Eurer Patrick

Wanna see more from me? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

Have a Wonderful Day Patrick.

Thank you so very much! The same to you! :)

hello, it looks empty and sad, take out your big smile
Happy week

It was the French Azura in November - quiet but still warm.
Thanks to you Txatxy an a happy week also to you! :)

Many thanks for the kind challenge @piurilla I'm up for it (I think) and will put my best BandW foot forward........figuratively speaking of course, unless that one of my feet get captured in BnW in the process. (lol)

Thanks to you, Trudee! I wish you lots of fun with the contest! :)

cooles Bild ... wirkt bissl wie 50er / 60er Jahre.

Ja, könnte in die Richtung gehen... nur das iPhone auf dem Tisch wirkt störend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59