Sort:  

Photo was taken around the end of March in 2016 - I was standing in the observation deck of the CN Tower in Toronto Canada - shot with an Sony A7sii - using a 50mm Canon f1.8 & ef to Sony e mount metabones adapter. Hope you enjoyed. I envite you to check out my latest dtube videos - all shot using the same camera. Lots of really cool slow motion.

Very good! It is amazingly clear. That's a pretty good camera. I am surprised that the lens - which is not expensive - could give you such a clear photo.

Thanks dude - yeah I don't remember my f stop or exposure time my guess is fstop was pretty high - was on a mono pod too so the exposure could be a little longer than a second - the f1.8 is a workhorse - I got it used for $80 - I've used it a whole bunch - I shot photos and a video for my grandmother's wedding a few years back which you can check out here.

https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@emwalker/one-of-the-most-rewarding-experiences-of-my-entire-life

Thank you for stopping by my blog - makes me feel great that you enjoyed my content - hope you stick around - I've got some very cool projects in the works - would love your support. Have a great day. E.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13