Seven Day B&W Challenge - DAY 5 - BONUS win 2 Steem

I was nominated for this challenge by my fabulous friend @nikolina.

This is day 5

The rules
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I would like to nominate my good friend @wanderingartist to join the challenge!

BONUS - Photo Contest
What kind of fish is in today's photo? First correct answer will be awarded 2 Steem. Good luck to all participants!!


CONTEST PHOTO'S ROUND 2
Day1 - photo here
Day2 - WINNER @provider (1997 Ford F150)
Day3 - WINNER @zephalexia (1975 Chevy Corvette)
Day4 - WINNER @santy (June 20, 1782)

Sort:  

I'm looking for something more specific than catfish.
(It is in the catfish family)
Good luck.

Channel catfish?

Was I right? haha, really curious now

Black bullhead catfish, or just bullhead is the answer I was looking for.

Gahh yea don't think I woulda ever come up with that

Catfish, look a great

I want to give this picture a name as "Life without water is hell".

Have a great day and stay blessed.

can i join this copition?

I would say it's a catfish

African catfish

This post has received a 5.05 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @paradise-found

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48