Seven Day B&W Challenge - DAY 1

I was nominated for this challenge by my fabulous friend @nikolina.

This is day 1

The rules
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I would like to nominate my friend @hazem91 to join the challenge!

BONUS - Photo Contest
The first to name the type of flower in the photo
will be awarded 2 Steem. Good luck to all participants!!

Sort:  

I think its
Claytonia sibirica or Rue-Anemone.....
Low resolution picture is hindering my judgment!

Nope, more basic of a plant than that.
Sorry for the B & W, it's the contest.

your black and white challenging photography is very nice....
outstanding ....

Nice B&W photo @paradise-found.
It looks like Claytonia sibirica

Nope, much more basic. Hard to judge with the B & W.

That is indeed pretty, Papa Bear @paradise-found ! There is something in the leaves that motivates me to go on today ;) Good luck @nikolina , my friend. Love love love <3

Thanks my good friend!! Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Is this Euphorbia Papi ?

Nope, good try. Try again!!
Hugs!! x0x0x

That's really nice to see, having a plant in home is really good, it will provide the freshness and positivity. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thank you my friend!! Following you.

You're welcome. ☺️

Can we participate without the tag? by the way, I love this picture or anything in black. You know me ;)

such a beautiful shot very cool :)

Amazing shot its looking really cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43