7 DAY B&W CHALLENGE • DAY 2

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

7 DAY B&W CHALLENGE • DAY 2


image

THE RULES
• Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Thank you @papa-pepper for nominating me to join the challenge!

WHO'S NEXT?
Now I must nominate another Steemian to move it along...

I nominate @deadgrlsuppastar

hrzie4xrkk.jpg

This Steemit blog made possible by the Esteem app.

20i3.png

Thanks @overkillcoin for the art... minnows, dolphins, whales... I'm down with squid!

Sort:  

upvoted&followed :)

This post has received a 2.22 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @otage. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Hey!!!! That's me!!! Lol.. it didn't notify me.. I have my push notifications on.. hmmmm.. challenge accepted!!!! I'm gonna tag you back for credit!!! Upvoted and resteemed!!!!

I had to edit your nomination in on the desktop after I posted from my phone. Maybe that’s why notification didn’t work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37