7 Day Black n White Challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Nominated by @cwen and @agbona for the 7 day black and white challenge - Though i have been nominated before but I will give is a go again but can't participate for the 7 days.

My Entry

image.png


image.png


image.png

I'm nominating anyone who wishes to participate...

The Rules

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.



Reference

All pictures taken with Samsung Galaxy A3


FOLLOW-UPVOTE-RESTEEM AND MAYBE DROP A SUPPORTING OR CONTRARY COMMENT.....It's your friendly Neighbor @oluwoleolaide for Steem-Lagos-Nigeria-Africa-World!


Badge courtesy of @jodi.pamungka Animated Footer by @rituparnaghosh

Sort:  

Beautiful NYC in monochrome!

Skyscrapers In Nigeria? Awesome dude, we don't have any in Tunisia, way to go Nigerians!

nah, That's New York

awesome photography .
i hope you will be win this challenge

Everybody wins in this contest my friend

Good photography. The buidings are superb

Brother all I need is ur love. So show me love with ur upvote thanks

Hello, I set up my blog on steemit. I like to take a selfie, travel, contact me, enter my blog and see what's new https://steemit.com/life/@beyonndkiller/asia-s-latest-selfie-sexy-goddess-daily-life4

nice photography @oluwoleolaide.Thanks for sharing travel photo. i like your post and following.

thanks @suchi , it's done

Woooow! its beautiful and huge I like your post and follow you dear hope you also do same for me

Huge buildings 😱

Yes mate, Skyscrapers!

Resteemed

really nice, check out my #sevendaybnwchallenge , follow and upvote for upvote im nigerian too thanks

Thanks, will revert to you.

Your thing is always exceptional. As I work hard to fill your shoe, you keep putting your legs in bigger shoe sizes! Lols weldone boss

@eurogee, the Steemivangelist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67