7 Day Black n White Challenge - Day 1

Nominated by @beulinator for the 7 day black and white challenge - I can't participate every day due to other content commitments, so I will break it up over a few weeks.

Here's my first (rather abstract) entry


I'm nominating @jamesgetsit ...

Here are the "rules"

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

nice and relaxing view

Fantastic Photo, the contrast is amazing! Very nice post here, Thanks.

Thanks mate, appreciate the feedback. I'm really not that good at taking photos so nice to get one people like every now and then :)

Loving the motion here @bulleth. It's like specks of light. 😀👍

Thanks for sharing with us the nice black & white colored combination.

Thanks for the post, I'm interested. Follow you =)

Very helpful..
Please vote me

hello author...just read your post...it has quality stuff in it ...just followed your for more pist..thanks

Reminds me of some of my college days.... lots of drugs O.O

Nice post! Thanks for doing a wonderful job, I agreed, sometimes one needs a break. I follow and upvote.

nice photography
like it.. 👌👌
bulleth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99