Seven Day Black And White Challenge - Day One

So much is going on on steemit lately. I simply can't keep track of all this. Reading news, voting, posting, commenting, transferring coins. The day is just too short.

I just find out that @emmamia nominated me for this contest four days ago.

DSC067321.jpg

I nominate @cyclamen to participate in the challenge.

Rules:

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Crypto party. For how long?

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @oldtimer.

Lovely photograph of this beautiful chateau.

Here is wishing you and yours a Happy Christ-mas.

Cheers.

Thanks, soo much. Have a great Holidays too.

Awesome photo thank you so much for sharing

Great photo! I love it!

nice photo, i like castles as well

Te quedo genial la fotografía, un bonito panorama en B y N.

Crypto party never gonna stop... fingers crossed. Beautiful photo... looks old world to me... they don't make em like that over here... no explanation!

I know there is no explanation for this but is this Otočec?

Nice photography
Good post friend @oldtimer
I upvote
Once visit my blog

Great shot ! Really beautiful one !! 👍📷👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74