Sort:  

Hehe ! if you have some snow you can try the shot bare feet ;-) I know you love challenges =D ...or is it only artistic ones ? ;-)
Cheerful and wealthy New Year dear Noelle !
bonne journee.png

Haha, someone actually nominated me for this 7 day b and w challenge. I'll give it a try, but it probably won't involve snow! Too cold! Brrrrr...

In fact, it is not in the B&W challenge...as you have already noticed, I sometimes do multiples challenges in one post, and the barefeet in the snow was a friendly challenge by @steemitri which you could read about here...even if you don't want to do this challenge, my advice is to have a look to @steemitri 's profile, he is sooo cool, friendly and funny, you SHOULD befriend him, for the sake of your creativity ;-)

Will definitely do that! You are just so creative and spontaneous with your art and posts. It's hard for me to just let things flow and ad lib, but I am learning from a lot of people here, so hopefully I can chill, be fancy and go with the flow. Thanks so much for your advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50