Day 5 - Black and White Photography Challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

864382429_img_4490.jpg

It is day 5 for me and today I nominate @cryptogee who generally creates posts about social and human issues with some tech thrown in. I'm excited to see what his brilliantly insightful mind will come up with visually!

Here are the "rules":
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Your support of my art and my blog makes it possible for me to continue making art, THANK YOU!

FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful moment of the creative process. This is your new job? I hope soon you show it to us. I think she will be fine.

Hi @anna-mi, she is fine indeed, thanks for your continued support!

wow ! excellent work. and so beautiful bw balance .. great shot. congratulations my friend

thank you so much @artizm!

I like her hands, they look experienced.

you have a good eye, it's true!!

Great snapshot of the imaginative procedure. This is your new activity? I trust soon you indicate it to us. I figure she will be fine.

not a new venture, I've had my ceramics studio for 26 years...take a look at my blog for an inside look at what she's cutting :-)

Your photography is best

natureofbeing, nice creative shots )up

Beautiful pic and beautiful work... Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75