You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 of My 7 Day B/W Photo Challenge...and My TreeTuesday Blessing!

I have some weakness about b/w photos. It makes me feel something. It is really very awesome photography. Thanka so much for your all efforts.

Sort:  

I feel the same about b/w. Something about it really moves me and I'm sure we are not alone....hence so many opportunities to share it.

Glad you enjoyed my photography. I hope to continue bringing more value to this platform. Thanks for your comment @monisikder.

Thanks a lot dear for your reply.. I hope we can see lots of like this images in future through Steemit.

I'm sure we will see this and way more! Grateful to share it with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63