Sort:  

Indeed they have! One cannot simply stop the tide, BoomGoesTheDynamite! I just realized that you haven't been able to watch the Guardians of the Galaxy. I hope that this picture doesn't give you any spoilers for the two movies. I have been told that staring into the eyes of Rocket Raccoon is like watching the two movies over and over.

Oh my oh my! Yes, you can tell I haven't watched them because I had no idea who he was!!!

That's me putting in a little mystery to spice up the otherwise drab image haha! When you get the chance to watch it, I'm sure you'll immediately know why I used him as a subject for this fine photograph. You, he and I would get along famously!

Haha, smashing. One day I will get to watch it. One day?

One would hope. One would also hope that when that time comes, films like this would not be prohibited. Dark clouds are looming, and I fear for the freedom that we have come to know and love.

I fear also. Perhaps it would be taken from us lest we think lofty thoughts above our station?

Perhaps, but perhaps not. Even the tiniest sliver of hope might be enough to pierce through the veil of restriction. Again, one would hope.

Ah the veil of restriction is in play. That changes everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39