sevendaybnwchallenge day 5

Hello Steemians,
I am back to this challenge and I nominate @li-art today
20170806_153126 (2).jpg
Here are the rules
-Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
-Present one image every day for seven days
-No people
-No explanation
-Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
-Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
Have a nice day
Loonatic

Sort:  

oh thank you so much , it will be the first time for me for this challenge , as im not a photographer i have an idea , i can post about my paintings in black and white version , is it ok with this challenge ?

yess its fine. I like that you want to start the challenge. good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46