You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 - Black and White Photography Challenge

It's nice to see guru Paramhansa Yoganandaji here on steemit!
His reach is vast :) Great photo, i also love the mandala.
This book has done a lot for me as well in my path to spiritual sustenance

Feel free to check out my blog - you would probably like this post since you like the wisdom of Yoga :)
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@lonestarpoet/81-freewrite-flossing-with-wisdom

Sort:  

Hey @lonestarpoet! His reach is vast! Cool to hear his work has influenced you as well. I'm following you now! : )

Yeah buddy :D Yogananda has done so much in my life! I practice the kriyas and go to the Self Realization Fellowship here in Austin, Tx.
Hey thanks a lot for your upvote- I saw my post had 59cents and I was like howwww in the world!? Following you too :) It's great to see like minded people here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51