You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 5

Hello @justtryme
So what aspect of your life does beer represent? Hmm, your experiments on alcohol and enzymes. Lol..
Still thinking about this:

If your beer is not madness. It's not beer.

Never tried to take one but does I've seen take it don't get mad.
One should be wary of Melvin beer.


@learnandteach01

Sort:  

It represents my fondness for trying new beers :)

In the US we have a LOT of microbreweries and as such there are so many different varieties, with different flavors due to the experimental nature of some of these places. So while I don't drink all of the time, I do enjoy trying a new beer when ever I get the chance. I rarely buy the same thing more then once. :)

I am more than just science all the time you know (science only 90% of the time!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71