Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 5

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

image


I have been nominated to participate in the sevendaybnwchallenge, above is my fifth submission.


The Challenge

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

As such for the next two days I will be nominating someone else to participate in this. I don't suppose that my contacts are particularly skilled photographers so I guess the photography tag will be flooded with even more shit photos like the one above.

My fifth nomination is @anarchyhasnogods the steemSTEM bot runner and team member. Anarchy, I suspect will have that keen eye for a great black and white photo. Or maybe he will post some lousy photos like the ones I take. We will all have to see.

As for the photo, I'm not exactly a "snob" but I do really enjoy trying out new varieties. What is your favorite?

Sort:  

hope you become the winner of this challenge and you win all the money in the contest this month best of luck

Well that is very kind of you. Still, I don't expect to win anything. I am not a skilled photographer like so many others on steemit.

Looks like it was a crazy night ;)

To be honest, this is the most artistic photo of the ones you've taken so far.

So artistic, much skill, very photo, wow!

Hello @justtryme
So what aspect of your life does beer represent? Hmm, your experiments on alcohol and enzymes. Lol..
Still thinking about this:

If your beer is not madness. It's not beer.

Never tried to take one but does I've seen take it don't get mad.
One should be wary of Melvin beer.


@learnandteach01

It represents my fondness for trying new beers :)

In the US we have a LOT of microbreweries and as such there are so many different varieties, with different flavors due to the experimental nature of some of these places. So while I don't drink all of the time, I do enjoy trying a new beer when ever I get the chance. I rarely buy the same thing more then once. :)

I am more than just science all the time you know (science only 90% of the time!)

I love black and white ,but macro mod is the best for me .

Black and White is the rules for the challenge :)

Lol. Popping a beer :)
Beers are not just for drinking, you know. It could also serve as a solvent in a lab experiment :)
Just kidding. Nice perspective.. The beer would be so proud :)

Nice capture @justryme90.... Enjoy the night....

Seems like you had wonderful beer time there.

Just the one :)

The Melvin guys may have a point on that one. A beer could be a lot of things; madness could easily be one of it. If that is not true, could someone explain to me why my neighbour after much partying and downing some bottles of beer decided to scale the fence while he has the gate keys in his pocket? He was a happy man when he found dazed after falling from the fence top but that was not surprising when you realise that there is joy in madness :)

Falling from a fence definitely sounds like madness.

I heard there's joy in it. Lol

lets set party....
cheers...

@upvoted

I love Beers.

Me too, so many awesome varieties to try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71