Day four of the Seven Day Black and White Photography ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the fourth day of the black and white challenge.

Day One: CLICK HERE
Day Two: CLICK HERE
Day Three: CILCK HERE

The Challenge:

Must be a black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.

The Rules

Present one image every day for 7 days.

No people.

No explanation.

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.

Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I recommend adding a random story at the end.

I can't explain the picture above unless you ask, hint, hint.

My random story of the day is called Wildest Dreams
Recently, a client had a family member fly over twelve hours and after landing he decided to take a nap. He never woke up from his nap. He lived over fifty years and passed in his dreams. That could happen to anyone at any time. So, does knowing that you don't know change the game of life for you?

When you think about tomorrow, next year, or your dream life, what does it look like?

Mine changes every five years. After college, I couldn't imagine living another day in debt and worked twelve months towards that debit free lifestyle. Before that, my wildest dream was to live in California playing volleyball and living on beach. That one didn't workout. I did visit LA and it wasn't what I thought it would be. I moved on from wanting to fulfill that dream.

The next wildest dream was to travel more and work less. A few trips here and there, a new career, and the dream is still working out well. The working less part is coming around too. I don't work weekends, so that makes it less. However, the goal is to leave on time!

I'll get there eventually. My new dream is to buy a house in August. In the near future, I would like to learn sign language and learn to program. Until then, at the end of each day I smile. I know that each day is fully lived. if I didn't wake up tomorrow I wouldn't change today.

Would you? How do you live each day as if it was your last?

PS: Looking for a witness to vote?


Vote for him by clicking HERE!

Join MSP/Pal by clicking HERE.

Sort:  

26 and buying a house? Please don't do the 5% down thing.... Save up to put down at least 22% so you don't have to pay PMI(an insurance that you pay for, that only benefits the bank!).

Want help with ASL? Just ask!!

And...sorry for being a grammar/spelling grinch...but it is debt, not debit. XD

Have a wonderful weekend!!!

Peace!!

YES! The goal is to save 20% to put down and pay the rest of off by either renting it or sharing it with roommates. We shall see.

I do want help with ASL, do you teach or know of any really awesome online schools?

Thank you for checking, my friend is on vaca whom normal proof reads my work.

Thanks for stopping by, talk to you very soon!

Hack-a-house, yes! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51