Sevenday Black and White Photography Challenge

I was nominated by @mcfarhat.

I will play along, will you join me?

The Challenge:

Must be a black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.

Present one image every day for 7 days.

No people.

No explanation.

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.

Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I can't explain the picture above unless you ask, hint, hint.

Here is a random question for you: If you could have any super power which one would you have and why?

My superpower would be the ability to speak any language. Growing up with Brazilian parents, friends, and family is fun. Especially, when we start mixing the English and Portuguese language. There is a feeling of freedom when you can speak without hesitation. When you grow up speaking both there are certain words and phrases you become accustom too.

Since joining steemit, I am amazed at how many members feel comfortable writing, but not speaking English. For me, speaking is far easier than writing. Especially, when I am telling a story or speaking in Portuguese. I have never learned to read or write in Portuguese. Overtime, I learned to read some words, but cannot write anything other than common greetings.

If I could speak all languages, I would travel the world communicating and translating.

How about you? What SuperPower would you choose and why?

PS: Looking for a witness to vote?


Vote for him by clicking HERE!

Sort:  

Think I'd pick the same superpower really. Mostly because I have several characters that apparently come from countries I know are there and not much else DX

Being able to communicate with pretty much anyone would be a slight bonus XD

goatsig

We could travel together! That would be so much fun

I'd probably pick the ability to play every instrument well, that would be sweet. Languages are good but we can use the google translate app now 😀

hahaha, practical Julia in the house. Your gift would be awesome too. I tell you what, with my super power I could promote your amazing musical talents all around the world

Sounds like a plan, international PR would be pretty great!

Great entry for the challenge!

Thank you, who's your favorite I;'ll check them out?

hahaha awesome!

What would your super power be?

teleport. Go anywhere, anytime. I'd take you with me so you can translate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43