7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge and BW Photo Contest Entry

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I was nominated to do this challenge a week ago.

Here's my first!

The Challenge.

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I nominate @arbitrarykitten!

Also my entry for #bwphotocontest by @daveks! This weeks theme Minimalism


IMG_8922.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Photo taken with Canon 5D Mark II

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jewels3 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

"Little boxes on the hillside,
Little boxes made of ticky tacky,
Little boxes on the hillside,
Little boxes all the same."

Perfect pic for B&W...

Lol! I have found myself singing that song in this neighborhood many times.

It’s our first snow fall of the year too!

I just looked at your blog. You write about quantum physics. 😊 Following you so I can catch those articles.

Cool, I hope you'll enjoy them! They are accessible to anyone interested in the topic.
I checked yours , loved the Rule of Third trick. I learned something there, and you can be sure next time I fire up the camera, I'll check it out! Thx :-) !

I'm glad you got something from it. :-) Those classes have been fun to do on this platform.

... an aspect of my life... Ok. Btw I LOVE blank and white!

Ok, I'm down. Definitely :) I will post my first today and link back at ya here SFAM :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28