7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge: Day 3


IMG_6586.jpg


Capture.PNG

I have been nominated by @everlove to share 7 days of black and white photos!!

Today I would like to nominate @kayla.denise to this same challenge! ! Here are the guidelines if you choose to accept!

Guidelines for the 7 Day Black & White Challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Try and guess what this is!! If you guess right you get a 100% upvote on your comment! (if you were with me when this was taken your comment doesn't count!!!!!)

Sort:  

very nice
thanks

is it a guitar????

Yes ma'am!! It's actually a 1950's Gibson!!

very cool! :P do you play??

I don't but all my friends do ;)

Cool shot! Love the detail and of course, I love a Gibson:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54