7 Day Black And White Challenge: Day #1

I was nominated by @jackmiller & @deerjay. Thank you…I think! Hopefully, that doesn't mean I have to do this for 14 days.

This is my Day 1 contribution.

Today I'm nominating @doctorjohn. I would love to see once a day for 7 days a black and white beauty.

Rules:
• Seven (7) black & white photos or images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in.
• Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

Excellent!! resteemed = )

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Great and original photo!

Ha! This is a first!

Yes, please! I will take some of that. This is perect and oh-so cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99