Day 1 of Black and White Photo Challenge!

I'm so excited! Thank you again @snowpea for thinking of me! Here is my first black and white picture!


I nominate @canadianrenegade!

Here are the rules:

  • 7 black-and-white images that represent an
    important part of your life

  • Present a picture every day for 7 days

  • No people

  • No explanation

  • Nominate somebody every day, though
    everyone can join!

Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags


Hope you enjoyed it! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

I love that this challenge is still going, wow! @Canadianrenegade you're up again... haha!!! Are going to see some more B&W from you?

Nice re-steem @freedompoint... My wife still prefers facebook at the moment. I haven't been able to get too many friends on this Steem Train yet, they think I'm crazy and it's just another fad... haha

Haha oh no! I'll let them off the hook 😉

Your wife needs to come over! If this is just a fad, I will ride this crazy train to the end! 😂

Yep me too!

Nothing wrong with doing a B&W challenge twice right? I think i will nomonate myself for one this week in Puerto Rico.....got laid off for a week so we bought plane tickets to the sun!

Thanks for letting us know about the nomination in our comments section, we still tend to miss when we are tagged.

Matthew did the first b&w challenge but perhaps I can take on this nomination...

-Aimee

I miss some too!!! Though there aren't many with my name...

I hear ya! It would be nice to get a notification for being tagged...maybe one day!
I tried to let ya know, but it was on a pretty old post lol

Lovely picture!! Did you make that yourself? If you get the esteem app on your phone you get notified of being tagged. Even with that, it doesn't always come through. Better than nothing though. :)

I did! Thank you!

Ohhhh, would be cool, even if it doesn't always work lol

@freedomtowrite and @senorcoconut have you heard of GinaBOT? When we have a bit more time we plan to sign up to help with notifications and relevant topics. Here is an article if you're interested: steemit.com/steemit/@globocop/ginabot-possibly-the-most-useful-notification-tool

Thanks! @freedompoint was telling me about a little when I read him these comments! I'll check out the article@

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 02:37:43
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64