7 Day Black and White Challenge - Day 4


20161031-IMG_4850_BW.jpg

I was nominated by @enginewitty and @eveuncovered to take on this challenge, to post a black and white image every day representing an aspect of my life.

Rules:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day although anyone can join in
  • Be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

So far I have nominated:

Today I nominate:

@brightongreg


Thanks for Looking.
Follow me and read more of my posts here: @fiftysixnorth
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem

Sort:  

That scared the bejesus out of me. LOL

haha! yeah it scared the crap out me too the first time I saw it. Walked into the office, turned on the light and there he was in my face. :D

Oh, Lord!!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Please check this Breaking News!

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fiftysixnorth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Whoaaaa! Freaky!!! Don't want to see that on a dark street! Lol....

lol! i know right! Me neither.. instead I have to see it in my office... at least it makes for a cool pic! :D

This is frign awesome man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82