Sort:  

There aren't any winners ~ Or losers, by default ~ In the '7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge' @ewuoso. People are either nominated by someone who is already participating, or can just join in anyway. But I really do love your confidence in me @ewuoso.

People contribute because they like the idea of letting their images 'speak' for them, about an aspect of their lives.

If you like the idea, and have the time to share 7 black and white images, over a period of 7 days (and the time frame can be flexible) that reflect your life or aspects about yourself, I'll be really happy to nominate you. 🦋

Copy of MAGICAL moments roses 3.png

an image speak thousands of words my dear. keep doing you

Will do. You too @ewuoso.

I just congratulated you on reaching 1000 followers ~ But the comment is on the spin.🦋

thank u very much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35