You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Black And White Photo Challenge - I Was Challenged By @everlove

Oh YEAH!! Super super awesome all over. I especially love that you broke the rules! That's my kinda style!

Great shots. I love that you did a little explanation (another rule breaker) as it's fun to read what it is that really represents an aspect of your daily life.

You're amazing. What a blessing to know you and have shared some magical moments with you. Thanks for playing and for bringing on the greatness @scottshots. LOVE IT!

Sort:  

Glad you like the rule breaking post and the photos @everlove! Stoked to now know you and the @gardenofeden crew! Thank you for the challenge. I nominated my son @neak and he is doing it, so that's pretty cool too!

Awesome. I'll have to take a peak his way and see what he is inspired by. Grateful to know you too @scottshots. Steem Creators was well worth the investment, right?

Definitely worth it! So glad I went. Thank you for checking out his post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47