You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 of My 7 Day B/W Photo Challenge...and my Vehicle Photography Challenge Too!

Amazing challenge makes me wish I still lived up north. My godfather has bit of a junk yard going in his backyard of motorcycles and other vehicles.

You never stop and think how busy the inside of a car is with all of its shinny bits and plastics hiding how the functionality portion of it works for esthetics viewpoint.

Sort:  

We have a friend with a 35 acre junkyard, It's so amazing to see all the cool parts and pieces of things with so much potential for an art project....and at the same time, it's totally disgusting to know humans are so incredibly wasteful. Made me not want to buy anything ever again!!

My son is the car man, and I'm grateful for him those who know how to work magic under those shiny, plastic bits. It's really intriguing to see what goes on under there.

Great to see you here @enjar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53