The Seven Day Black And White Challenge #4

The is the fourth day of the black and white contest, which I was nominated by @blessing97 to take part in the seven days black and white challenge. This is my fourth entry for the contest.

The rules of the game are as follows:

7 random black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

IMG_20141107_151004.jpg

I hereby nominate @littlefairy for the seven days black and white challenge.



You can follow me on twitter by clicking the icon



Thanks to @camzy/ @samstickkz and @elyaque for the animated art and badge
Support @curie, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @xeldal, @steemgigs for witness

You can help me boost my curation activities by following my curation trail on steemauto.com ( @ehiboss )



lion badge.png

Sort:  

Nice image! It’s cool to see something we use everyday take on a different Light.

The right angle I guess...

dear @ehiboss your b&w challenging post is very prosperous and interest i am follow your contest and also challenging post given my blog please visit my bloghttps://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@naeemahmedd/post-25-seven-days-black-and-white-photo-challenge-day-1 if you like my post please 100% support me ????

Beautiful

Outstanding black & white challenger photo click @ehiboss. Go ahead...

Excellent work and very beautiful photography
Thanks @ehiboss
Have a great day

Muy buena fotografia

Gayet başarılı bir çalışma .. 👏👏😝😊👍

image

seems you've got a thing for wristwatches...nice collection

Woohoo.....you've 05 hand watches. Can you send via DHL me as a new year gift boss? :D Fantastic b&w capture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52