Post#25 Seven Days Black & White Photo Challenge : Day #1

I was nominated by @ehiboss to take part in the seven days black and white challenge, without further ado, here is my first entry.

The rules of engagement are as follows:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
Screenshot_20180106-101037.jpg

I hereby nominate @lukestokes for the seven days black and white challenge.

thank For join my b&w challenging post

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @naeemahmedd to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This concept is rewarding....

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @naeemahmedd.

This is so very nice, I love your tree.

thank you my dear @bigbear your support or like succes my steemit????

oh no dried trees

Beautiful. Trees are just wonderful, not one looks like the other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56