You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Five - B & W Seven Day Photo Challenge

The concert was okay, we had fun. It was cold but it was okay. The band was super cool. They call it cow-punk now. I think I will do a blog on them when I feel up to it. LOL I'm so glad you are having a happy life, that makes me happy. Are you on Discord? Hugs and Love and Blessings. xx

Sort:  

I hope you didn't get too wet while you watched it. I'll have to look for the blog on the concert when you post it. :D
Thank you, I'm happy that my happiness makes you happy. :D LOL. That sounded funny when I read it out loud to myself. :D
Yes I'm on Discord, under the gratefulvibes channel, whenever I remember to open it. It would be neat if there were a button up top that asked if we wanted to open Discord when we came in to steemit.com. :D
God bless you by beautiful friend. :D Sending you hugs, encouragement and love. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Yes that would be handy — the button and this convo is so old that looked hilarious when you said I hope you don’t get wet? LoL
I just think the convos would be easier in a Discord than on all these posts. Big hugs to you. xx

Another option would be to have it go right to the reply that you are clicking on to see and what its in response too, instead of having to scroll back through multiple replies and responses to those replies before getting to the one you clicked on. I'm sure that will be an option some day on here we've just got to be patient. :D
I'll have to look for and chat with you on Discord the next time we are both on. :D
God bless my fabulous friend. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69