You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge. Day 1. Humility: Falling and Rising. Magical Moments. Original Photography

Sounds like you have an awesome rose garden there! Thanks for thinking about me, but I'll have to pass on something that is a daily requirement because I am also trying to get some of my stock work done. I have fallen behind with my goals since joining Steemit. Lol!

Sort:  

It really is the most awesome rose garden. Woke up early this morning and it had been raining overnight once again. With the heavier rain this time, the roses are starting to droop a little now. I haven't photographed their 'fading' before, so it will be part of this series to do that.

TOTALLY understand the need to focus on your own goals Diane, especially after being away. I've fallen WAY behind in keeping my own website blog up to date too ~ Which reminds me. It's on the 'must do' list now. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16