The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day Three / 七天黑白挑戰 - 第三天 / by @deanliu

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @rea (link), @helene (link) and also myself @deanliu (link) ^_^ for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge!

My entry today:

The rules :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

規則如下:

  • 7張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  • 一天發出一張照片
  • 没有人的照片
  • 没有解釋
  • 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  • 其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

I nominate @deanliu. Again. Who else?

繼續提名deanliu,不然呢?

Sort:  

Hahaha how to break a nomination chain? By nominating yourself: smart ;p

well, you should see this ... so I am thinking about maybe nominating @steemit ... XD

p.s. if you would like to play, I will absolutely nominate you! :)

❤小喵

❤老喵

☺😌喵喵多少歲都是我們心中的那隻小喵🐣

喵~

不管是黑猫还是白猫还是黑白猫都能参加。 :-)

嘿嘿,對啊,黑白貓根本沒差....

So cute! Everytime I read your daily nomination, it puts a smile on me :)

my honor. I guess you cannot smile at my next bnw post any more. :)

i love cat

Good post! Visit our blog and see the latest news and the best tops :D Greetings

بهت اچھی هے لن تے چڑ

我都想玩,有無人可以nominate 下我😂

我 nominate 你啦,祝你玩得愉快~

Normal body temperature for a cat is 102 degrees F.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29