The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day One/七天黑白挑战- 第一天

Thanks to @rea and @bxt for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge!

My entry:

IMG_07431.jpg

The rules :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

規則如下:

  • 7張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  • 一天發出一張照片
  • 没有人的照片
  • 没有解釋
  • 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  • 其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

I nominate @deanliu.

Sort:  

Beautiful @helene. Looking forward to some more b&w pics!

thank you@amy-goodrich.

This Black and White photography must be all the rage. Anyway I like your compositions that I have seen so far.

thank you.

Good content and quite informative to say the least. Thanks a lot.

Interesting that you choose leaves for black and white photo. It looks great. is there any story behind this photo?

Yeah, I have a story,but I can't say that. the photo I chose shows that I like art next to nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49