Seven Day - Black & White Challenge: Day 4

Seven day black & white challenge: Day 4

20180102_114956 (2).jpg

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

NOMINATING: @batwing

Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!

Sort:  

Good photo. Thanks for posting!

Dear.@crazymumzysa your b&w challenging post is very prosperous and interest i am follow your contest and also challenging post given my blog please visit my bloghttps://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@naeemahmedd/post-25-seven-days-black-and-white-photo-challenge-day-1 if you like my post please 100% support me ????

I’ve seen this quite a few times , what are the origins of it ?

Hiiii @crazymumzysa,

wonderful photography for #sevendaybnwchallenge, your selection is much attractive. good luck for Seven day black & white challenge contest.

Nice pic.
where it was taken?

nice photo friend

Good job. I like it...

bautifull...i´ll participate....

Crazy photo. Feels so good to taste every pixed that express the black and white. For me B&W is one ofthe tooics i pay interest a lot.
I enjoy watching and appreciate any thing that worth.

really nice photo i like it <3

I agree with u!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88