Seven Day BnW Challenge Day 1 bxlphabet

sevendaybnwchallenge bxlphabet Day 1 steemit.jpg

The rules for this challenge are:
Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Nominating: @world-travel-pro - Hey Dan! My mom said she already nominated you and you did not want to do this challenge, so I am nominating you again :)

I was nominated for this challenge by @fitinfun. She is my mom and I love her the most.
fitinfun profile steemit.PNG

Sort:  

Hi Caleb. I am glad you have time for Steemit now! Good to see you here!! do you write at all? We would love for you to participate in the 5 min freewrite. There are writers of all levels - so no worries if you don't think about yourself as a writer. and hint - if you don't like typing - you can always voicerecord....

Oh well it has been a long while since I have sat down to write anything, but yes I have always been good at it and would love to join the freewrites, Thank you for the comment!

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53