I am the God of Wine and this is my Participation in the 7day challenge of Black&White photography (7|7)


Seven Day B&W photo challenege


Last day in this interesting challenge following the invitation by my Brother the demigod @Mitthradiumn a.k.a. Herakles, who is an Heroe and a powerful writer too, thinker of the complex modernity and its multiple facets, and one of the greatest Friends!! Please you need to check his last works!! Of Pontus - Part I, Of Poison - Part II and of course everything else in his Blog!!

I'm going to nominate in this last turn to my last Follower Friend for the Great Parties to come with Everyone from the First!!!

He is the always needed @Zoomtruth

I hope you participate my Dear Friend or at least please receive my regards and of course my best Wine!!!


HERE ARE THE RULES
• Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
• Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags



Evoé!!!

Sort:  

Holy shit Bromius I can't believe you made it all 7 days, I gave up after two

I hope you get like a prize now atleast dang

Fun and Joy in B&W was the best Prize my Brother!!! Thank you very Much!!! :D
Evoé!!!

Oh, cherished between immortals and mortals, I've seen you don't acomplished the work imposed by @Ankapolo!! Maybe she has got the right to perform some punishment in you!! :O
For me it has been a great week Brother!! I was taking pictures and my Maenads were filling the pond with fishes of diferent colors and weights, now my Nimphs are swiming with them!!! :D
Thanks to you my Brother!!!
I will find a nice challenge in the Steemit Land to dare great @Mitthradiumn's knowledge and strenght!! Happy dances and Loves my Dear Brother!!!
Evoé!!!

Glad you enjoyed yourself, unfortunately I ran out of risque lamps to put on display so what can u do u know. I accept any challenge but dance, which I will not/can not do.

Oh, my Dear, I was thinking in drawing challenges or those of the best smile!! :))
But I think you must check the culturevulture tag, maybe you'll find interesting challenges there with contendants from all around the Steem World!
Victories will come for you, I know!!
Evoé!!

Happy holidays Bromius

That's everyday for Me my dear Firend!! You are welcome to my Infinite Parties with mortals and gods!!! :D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bromius to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bromius from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations @bromius! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You got a 0.66% upvote from @upme requested by: @bromius.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30