7 Day B&W Challenge: (Day 5) / 7日間白黒写真チャレンジ: 5日目

BA93E5BD-1148-4FD2-B8F4-BBF2AFDDF29C.jpeg


I nominate @dylansjourney for this challenge.


Rules:

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


ルール

  • あなたの生活の一断面を表す白黒写真を一週間の間、毎日一枚を投稿してください。
  • 人間が載せているイメージを使わずに。
  • 写真について、一言や説明を書かずに。
  • 毎日他の人を指名してください。指名されたない方も、もちろん参加することはできます。

#sevendaybnwchallengeを5つのタグのいずれかを使用してください。


Big thanks to @eroche for nominating me for the challenge.

Sort:  

Beautiful black and white photo you have posted dear friend. Wish you marry Christmas and a very happy and prosperous New Year.

Thank you Maya. I’m wishing you all the best in 2018.

Simple and beautifull !

I’m wondering if anyone will know what this doll is. I’m waiting to see.

I want you in my communauty... come on please !

What community is that?

You want become my fan ? Please

Are you asking if I want to follow you? I don’t understand.

Yes i want ! Follow me please

Nice shot @boxcarblue , enjoy the Christmas weekend.

Thanks @raist! Happy New Year to you!!

Thanks and same to you @boxcarblue

Nice black and white combination, I enjoy very deeply. Thanks for the nice post.

I’m glad you liked it Wilson. Thanks for stopping by.

It's a cute photo! I will follow you.😃

Thanks camptakany. I’ll check you out soon, after the holidays have settled down.

一瞬気づきませんでした笑
可愛いですね^0^

この小人は最近アメリカに流行っているらしいです。毎晩子供達が寝てからこの小人はサンタの所に戻って子供達の様子をサンタに知らせるという話です。そして子供達が楽しめるのは毎朝小人はどこに隠れているのか探すことです。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34