Boots and spurs - Rock and Roll - Day 6 - Sevendaybnwchallenge


I was nominated by @mariannewest for this challenge.

The Challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I nominate @winstonwolfe #sevendaybnwchallenge #blackandwhitephotography #steepshot #originalcontent #music

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for posting in #blackandwhitephotography.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 17:32:34
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 48.50/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello. I found this article for you and this is a great account to follow. I am just editing an interview with him. Dropping tomorrow :)
https://steemit.com/steem/@taskmaster4450/steem-solution-we-need-to-do-this-to-make-steemit-a-huge-success

I read it, its really good. I guess my only question is if I upvote all comments and such, don't I eventually lose all my steem power?

Yes, you do. You have to be careful since you basically don't have any. Btw. If you have any SBD yet - buy steem with them. use the buy steem tab in your wallet - not the convert. SBD is over $5 right now....

You don't want to vote more than 10 times per 24 hours. go to steemworld.org and enter your account name. That shows you exactly where you are at..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51