You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Black & White 7-Day Photo Challenge

Those are good court shoes Eddie.

My comments are like Mere's........ a good indoor court shoe that is that comfortable, as those, or my old Asics --- you honestly feel like a friend died when they finally cannot be taped up or salvaged anymore!

Great photo on many levels, your week in B+W is going to be a good one, I know it.

I figured Tink would be your first LOL

Sort:  

When you find a good fit, nothing else will fill the bill. They held up well considering they beating they took.

Thanks for support and kind words! I'll do my best to keep them interesting. Oh, and no teasers on future shots. Mostly because I haven't figured them out yet.

;~D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51