Sort:  

Thanks so much Barbara.

This photograph was taken yesterday ~ After we finally had a sprinkling of rain. Just one of a series now of white roses that I'll share for the '7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge' as a way of stating something about my life, or how I see myself to be at different times. Saying it with roses.

I'd love to nominate you to participate with my next post. Just wondering if you would have the time for it? 🦋

Copy of MAGICAL moments roses.png

I'm glad you have asked me before because I would have been more embarrassed to say no ;-)
...indeed you are right, I think I would lack of time since I already have a scheduled artistic post per day that takes me forever to do, it is so nice of you to have think of me for this beautiful challenge !
I thank you much my dear sweet Ally, and wish you a wonderful day !
bisous.png

I totally understand Barbara. Thanks so much for letting me know. There are so many excellent challenges here at Steemit and your new collaboration with Lena is a really exciting one. I had the feeling that you would need to give whatever time you have to birthing these new Award Giving Wonkies.

Maybe after I've completed my 7 days, I'll finally try to capture the spirit of our organic farmers' market for Lena's #fruitsandveggiesmonday and Denise's #MarketFriday. Sending ingenious creativity wishes right across the ocean to you. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10