Day Two : Seven Day Black And White Challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I started this Seven Day B&W Challenge a couple of hours before I got nominated by @jeeandmee but it's still cool.

My Second Entry for this the challenge


Day 2 : Theme - My Farm, My Life



IMG_201711333_103318.jpg




Rules

  • Post seven black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

  • Present one image every day for seven days

  • No people

  • No explanation

  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in

  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags



Today I nominate

@blackdiamond8

She is a newbie and I challenge her to take part and create a 7 day post streak



Former posts Of My Seven Day Black And White Challenge

Day One : Seven Day Black And White Challenge



This is @anaman from #teamghana




Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @anaman!
I just followed you and I hope @OriginalWorks will help you!

Nice meeting you too @jpederson96, have you joined in the challenge?.

I would visit your blog soon

I was nominated yesterday so I was going to begin either today or tomorrow!

Lets do this #teamghana..

Getting newbies on board for challenges like this

Yeah, let's get them busy

A very beautiful one. Good luck in the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64