Day 3 : Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge

Day 3 of the photo challenge!

It has been pretty interesting so far. I've been looking through my phone daily trying to discover photos I have taken in the past year that would look good in black and white. I've been on a few vacations and have taken some great landscape photos, although I will admit most of the photos in my phone are of myself and other people (and food!), so it is a bit challenging lol. I found this photo and wanted to share it for today. It was a really great mood in the air at the time of taking it. I guess part of this challenge is not describing the image, so I wont. Try to use your imagination to envision what I was trying to capture and how I was feeling watching it happening. Enjoy!


2018-01-04-18-52-18.jpg


I don't know too many people on here, so I will nominate the last person I commented to.

Today I nominate @maverickinvictus to join!

Here are the "rules"

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

❤️

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:12:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

thanks your post! have a nice day

The sunset looks beautiful!

Thanks! It looked even nicer in the color version

How Piscean of you ;-) love the perspective though. Makes me miss the beach, big time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43