You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge. Day 1. Humility: Falling and Rising. Magical Moments. Original Photography

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

F 🦋 A 🌀 N 💎 T ❄️ A 🦋 S 🌀 T 💎 I ❄️ C

So pleased you like this image Isabel. I was thinking of something totally new for this 'challenge' but it's an idea for another time as it still needs more preparation. But then as I was photographing these roses yesterday I had the notion of 'saying it with roses' to illustrate aspects of my life or more my thinking of how I am and how I would like to be in my life.

I really look forward to seeing how you interprete this challenge now too. 🦋

Copy of MAGICAL moments roses.png

Sort:  

So well chosen...! You look serene and yet strong, like a rose! I've been in a rush, that's why I'm refraining myself to post without serenity. Hopefully, this challenge has no deadline, so I can breathe and make something meaningful!

No, there's no deadline or really hard and fast rules for that matter. Which is one of the reasons I really like it. YES. Wait till you are in the space, where you can breath and allow whatever flows from there to come. And it will be meaningful for both you and others.

I'm setting myself the task to post one image a day ~ But if I don't ~ So be it. 🦋

I will check out the new ones! Thanks, my dear Alison, your words are always blissful for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16