Sevendaybnwchallenge #1; Poseidon....with a twist!!!

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem people 😀!!! 


Today I took up the challenge for the #sevendaybnwchallenge. It's the first time that I participate in a challenge so....please be kind  😊 !!!

I see from the rules that no explanation is required but you know me! I like to add a little story to everything! Hopefully I won't be banned for that  😂 LOL !!!!!

So my little story today goes like this; sometime ago I was having one of this wonderful walks by the sea. The rain had just stopped and the sky was so beautiful and picturesque!!! 

From the ones, I love taking loads of photos! Actually posts following, will have pictures from this walk 😊!!!

So at this state of beauty, all of a sudden a rainbow appeared and OH MY GOD!!!! 

As I recently wrote in a comment, at a steemian friend's post, these rainbows have always had a special effect on me, and this story comes as I proof to my words!!!

When I was a child, I was chasing them, so I could touch them!!! Yes I did lol  😀!!! 

Picture that and try to imagine me now days, doing something similar, well sort off 😊! So while I was running, to capture this amazing rainbow that had just appeared, I tripped and almost fell down!!! 

I know I am being careless when it comes to photography but OH MY, the view that had just revealed to me, was undescribable!!!!  The reflection of a statue, in a puddle filled with rainwater!!

So I captured it and I present it to you as my entrance in this Black & White Photo Challenge!!!  The statue of Poseidon in Corinth boardwalk......with a twist  !!!!


The Challenge's rules:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image everyday for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate another everyday


Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags; 

I got nominated by: @annadeda

The person I nominate today is: @katerinarram 


 Until next time, stay tuned and keep smiling my wonderful beautiful people😘 😘 😘 ❤ ❤ ❤ !!!    

Sort:  


Hello!!!!@alinak15and beneath the water there is life with excitement...
always with your nice themes and your inspiration ... I like !!!


Σε ευχαριστώ πολύυυυ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Πόσο μου αρέσει που πάντα πρωτοτυπείς!
Φανταστική η φωτογραφία και η ιστορία πανω από όλα ...
Και πάμε να σπάσουμε τους κανόνες
(πριν λίγες μέρες τους έσπαγα εγώ στο BNW challenge 😂🤣😂)

ΩΩΩΩ αλήθεια Κατερίνα μου δεν το ήξερα !!!!!
Ωραία φύγαμε να σπάσουμε όλους τους κανόνες λοιπόν 😂!!!!
Πόσο χαίρομαι που ταιριάζουμε έτσι βρε Κατερίνα μου, πολλά φιλιά @katerinaramm 😘 ❤ !!!

Get your self ready for the beer challenge next.

@skapaneas I don't drink beer 🤣 lol!!!!
I know Greek Trail is having a Beerfest at the moment 🤣and I just cannot be part of it, eventhough I would love to!!!

I was just saying to @ruth-girl yesterday, after she nominated me for the challenge that I am thinking on coming up with a challenge that I believe, everybody will like!!!
So expect my nomination for you, as soon as the challenge will be up 😉!!!

sombra.JPG
Love the idea! Here is mine, I title it "togheter"

sorry @alinak15, there is sth I did not understand, I must do a post with the photo and the tags you mention in my blog to participate? thanks!

Oh if you want I can nominate you dear @marceladiomede, would you like me to? :)

of course! thank you but I need to do it in another way?

AHHH! I just understand :-) yes, nominate me, thanks!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Love your service @tts 😘 !!!!

Am smiling already, and can stop smiling waiting for more story

I really like your work

This comment has been marked as SPAM, You have made over 8 similar comments in the last hour. View these comments here.

To support @spambot upvote this post, Spambot seeks out SPAM and Upvotes the original post the SPAM was left on.

Wow! That is a nice capture.

Thanks a lot dear @theunlimited 😀!!!

So impressive and detailed.

Thank you @razel 😀!!!

dear sister very nice photography.

Thank you @navy3e 😀!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78