7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge - Day 5

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday!

Here is my entry:

FullSizeRender (18).jpg

The Challenge:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today I nominate my friend @allesia to take part in this challenge, I know for sure your posts will be awesome!

Special thanks goes to @jeffjagoe for inviting me in this amazing challenge, if you have some time you should definitely check up his posts!

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Have a wonderful weekend!
xo A

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alexandraioana26 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your photo is special, you have chosen very well for this challenge.

I like this one! Great photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05