You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Day Beer Challenge 4# - Spartan Beer

Sure thing, although I have never interacted with him XD Well, @deismac if you read this, you are challenged!

And don't worry about your health so much! Multiple studies have shown that one (just one!) drink per day has multiple health benefits :P

Sort:  

And also worrying about your health is probably the worst thing for your health :)

One drink of red wine that is, if im not mistaken! I drink a small glass of red wine every day to get those special antioxidants. Just like one tiny glass. I have successfully reduced my tolerance level of alcohol to a very low one. Or at least I've learned to notice the subtle differences in mood change and bodily perception better.

Arrrrr! Out on a viking raid we go! lol

"People who drink wine, liquor or beer regularly are less prone to heart failure and heart attacks than those who rarely or never drink. Three to five drinks a week can be good for your heart."

https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2016/02/160218060941.htm

I can't find more, but probably I won't convince you XD

Thanks for the challenge! :) As @scandinavianlife says, I would normally be having no trouble jumping in on such a challenge. But since the I have some health hippie to beat in cross country skiing, I have decided to go all in. The beer wouldn't be any problem in that sense, but quitting smoking will be close to impossible in that conjunction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34