You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Day Beer Challenge # 1

in #sevendaybeerchallenge6 years ago (edited)

You have never drinked beer before? How the heck can you say you hate it then? 😂😂😂

Did you finish it all, or just had a teaspoon ? :)

Sort:  

Funny! How would a teaspoon of beer taste?

It will be tasteless cos beer taste sweeter when you've had some more bottles and still order for more. Lolz

Hey @desmonddesk :) Thanks for stopping by!

I might revolutionize the way people drink beer. Let's all drink it on a teaspoon from now on :P

Nope! Never had a beer before. I had a sip of a Brazilian beer about 20 years ago. It tasted and smelt like vomit. That is my story! :*

Oh ... and no, I did not finish the beer. I poured it down the kitchen sink.

LOL. I'm not a big beer drinker myself. I do sometimes add a can of beer in a pot when I'm making chicken stew. And, since you have 6 more to go, you may want to add it as an ingredient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56