You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Day Beer Challenge #3 – Weis by Hacker-Pschorr

I never thought that there are so many different types of beer and everyone has their own taste. As ashamed, I thought that the taste was one, but the banks are different!

Sort:  

Yes and we only touched the surface. Will you be part of the challenge, now ?
For knowledge's shake ... :)

I really like knowledge, alcohol - no. But I'm very pleased to read your description and study new drinks in a "platonic" way.

Ok , I will sacrifice my liver for your knowledge. :)

No! No! It's better not to joke about it. Be always healthy and, gladden your followers !!! And thanks to you I will learn more and more.

Thank you Ludmila . My liver will be fine with a couple of beers per week. :)

Please, Ilias.I'm very happy for you that now everything will be all right!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63