You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Days Beer Challenge: Day 5 - Goldberg Lager Beer

Phew!

And I was hoping this cup would pass me by... 😂

Anyways, I accept the challenge. I will start tomorrow insh Allah.

@churchboy, I admire your persistence with the contest. Keep glowing bro

Sort:  

I'm glad you have decided to join us. It is a real challenge!

I can feel it man...

I just visited a supermarket to grab some foreign beers. Lo and behold! There was none.

I'll check out few bars around town in the evening.
It will be difficult to see beers I have not drank before but I will check carefull.

I guess you just have to use those old ones and tell us about them :)

That's a relief.

I'll do that if I run out of options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62