You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Day Beer Challenge # 2

You're improving. At least there was no teaspoon involved in this beer drinking. Who knows, maybe before the end of the contest, you may begin to enjoy a cold glass of beer on a bar. Nobody starts drinking beer in one day, it grows on you. Hahaha. All the best Abby. This challenge is good for you and I'm having a lot of fun reading your posts. Lots of love.

Sort:  

😂 It gives us a break from serious psychology topics, doesn’t it? I hope you are having a nice day my dear. Lots of love to you too 😘❤️

Yes it does give us a break from serious posts but your psychology is hardly that serious. You make it easy. Yeah I'm having a great day. I hope you are too. ❤️

😊

Hee heee...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71